Webinar

The Sounding Board πŸ”Š How To Make Digital Fundraising For Boards Accessible & Inclusive feat. Givzey

Join us in welcoming guest Adam Martel, CEO of Givzey and host Ryan Dougal, Director of Partnerships at Boardable, as they break down the democratization of board involvement and best practices for making donating and board participation accessible to everyone.

πŸ“† October 20th at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm UTC

10/20/2022

10:00 am

Online

Event featured image

Two of the most predominant nonprofit struggles are actually very interconnected:

(1) Maintaining board member engagement andΒ 

(2) Reaching fundraising goals.Β 

Board members who make personal contributions to the organization they represent are more likely to be successful in carrying out the vision and mission. Board members have the opportunity to lead by example so that volunteers and community members can follow suit. On average, only 52 percent of nonprofit boards have 100 percent participation, so we must ask ourselves, β€œHow can I get my nonprofit board members to give?”

What you will learn:

  • How board member engagement and donations are interconnected
  • Strategies for setting donation expectations
  • Board member contribution requirements
  • How fundraising technology can benefit nonprofits

Can’t make it at this time? No worries! Just register and we will send you the replay.

Watch Video Instantly

Review Some of our Past Events & Webinars

Newsletter

Join The Sounding Board!

Sign up for our newsletter for the latest trends & insights from the Boardable community.